Nubitus

We make your job simpler by offering a solution that cut short your workflow and make you more efficient. From now on, you will concentrate on what you do best.

Follow us

This post is also available in: enEnglish

Nubitus
Clé USB envoyant et recevant automatiquement des informations via une solution cloud de partout dans le monde.

Caratéristiques du Nubitus

Nubitus est un outil connecté qui automatise la gestion de fichiers pour tout instrument ou périphérique équipé d’un port USB. Facile à utiliser, le Nubitus reçoit des fichiers de n’importe où et transfère automatiquement les données sur votre propre serveur privé ou solution cloud sans aucune manipulation.

  • Encryption de fichiers
  • Compatible avec les solutions cloud
  • Crée une sauvegarde automatique
  • Efface automatiquement après le transfère
  • App simple d'utilisation
  • Envoie les données automatiquements
  • Reçoit des données ou des configurations
  • Port USB normal
  • localisation GPS
  • Supporte le protocole de sécurité FTP

Télécharger l’application Nubitus

Avec notre application Nubitus simple à utiliser, vous pourrez gérer toutes les options disponibles sur la clé Nubitus. Vous aurez le contrôle de la vitesse de connexion Wi-Fi, FTP, FTPS et SFTP en tant que destination de fichier et d’options telles que le transfert bidirectionnel, le cryptage de fichier ou la compression de fichier.

m
m

NDT

Nubitus est l’outil idéal pour améliorer le flux de travail CND normal, faciliter le transfert de données entre inspecteurs de niveaux 1, 2 et 3, sécuriser vos fichiers acquis, faciliter la recherche de données sur votre serveur et bien plus encore. Nubitus fonctionne avec tous les instruments haut de gamme équipés d’un port UBS

Santé

Nubitus est une solution idéale pour transférer toutes sortes d’informations médicales dans une seule solution cloud sécurisée dans un format de fichier crypté. Notre expérience dans le secteur de la santé est assez forte. Par conséquent, nous savons à quel point votre efficacité en termes de temps et de sécurité de vos données est importante.

Contact

Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à toutes vos questions. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Contact
  • (418) 800-1073
  • info@nubitus.com
  • Quebec, CAN

Nubitus

We make your job simpler by offering a solution that cut short your workflow and make you more efficient. From now on, you will concentrate on what you do best.

Follow us
Nubitus
USB key automatically sending and receiving information through a cloud solution from anywhere in the world.

Nubitus Features

Nubitus is a connected tool which automates file management for any instrument or device equipped with a USB port. Easy to use, the Nubitus receives files from anywhere and transfers data automatically to your own private server or cloud solution without any manipulation.

  • Files encryption
  • Compatible with any cloud solution
  • Creates instant back up
  • Auto-delete after the transfer
  • Easy app to use
  • Automatically sends data
  • Receives data or configuration
  • Simple USB connection
  • GPS location
  • Support secured FTP server connection

Download our Nubitus app

With our simple to use Nubitus app, you will be able to manage every option available on the Nubitus key. You will have control over Wifi speed, FTP, FTPS and SFTP as file destination and options like bidirectional transfer, file encryption or file compression.

m
m

NDT industry

Nubitus is the perfect tool to improve the normal NDT workflow, ease the data transfer between inspectors level 1, 2 and 3, secure your acquired files, facilitated data searching on your server and a lot more. Nubitus works with every high-end instrument equiped with a UBS port.

Health industry

Nubitus is a perfect solution to transfer all kinds of medical information in a single secured cloud solution in an encrypted file format. Our experience in the health industry is pretty strong. Therefore, we know how important your time efficiency and your data security are important.

Contact Us

We are available to answer all your questions. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Main Contact
  • (418) 800-1073
  • info@nubitus.com
  • Quebec, CAN